Service Plus - Exclusively for Account Holders. Click here.
Willbond Plumbing Centres Follow us on Twitter Google Plus Willbond on Facebook
Twitter @WillbondWBPC

West Bridgford, Nottingham

Unit 7 Ludlow Hill Road • West Bridgford
Free WiFi available hereNottingham • NG2 6HF
Tel • 0115 923 4640 • Fax: 0115 923 5140
bridgford@willbond.co.uk

Sales/Trade Counter

Jack Flynn • email
David Gunn • email

Manager

Bob Strong • email

 

PDF Maps - (download)

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday 07:30 to 17:00 hours
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Holiday Opening Times

Saturday 22 Dec Closed
Sunday 23 Dec Closed
Monday 24 Dec 07.30 - 17:00
Tuesday 25 Dec Closed
Wednesday 26 Dec Closed
Thurday 27 Dec Closed
Friday 28 Dec Closed
Saturday 29 Dec Closed
Sunday 30 Dec Closed
Monday 31 Dec Closed
Tuesday 1 Jan Closed
Wednesday 2 Jan Back to normal hrs