Service Plus - Exclusively for Account Holders. Click here.
Willbond Plumbing Centres Follow us on Twitter Google Plus Willbond on Facebook
Twitter @WillbondSPC

Sherwood, Nottingham

153 Mansfield Street • Sherwood
Nottingham • NG5 4AU
Free WiFi available hereTel • 0115 9621062 • Fax 0115 9692954
sherwood@willbond.co.uk

Sales/Trade Counter

Ben Pavier • email

Manager

Dan Uveges • email

 

PDF Maps - (download)

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday 07:30 to 17:00 hours
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Holiday Opening Times

Saturday 22 Dec Closed
Sunday 23 Dec Closed
Monday 24 Dec 07.30 - 17:00
Tuesday 25 Dec Closed
Wednesday 26 Dec Closed
Thurday 27 Dec Closed
Friday 28 Dec Closed
Saturday 29 Dec Closed
Sunday 30 Dec Closed
Monday 31 Dec Closed
Tuesday 1 Jan Closed
Wednesday 2 Jan Back to normal hrs