Service Plus - Exclusively for Account Holders. Click here.
Willbond Plumbing Centres Follow us on Twitter Google Plus Willbond on Facebook
Twitter @WillbondRPC

Nottingham

Deakins Place • Radford
Nottingham • NG7 3FT
Free WiFi available hereTel • 0115 841 8899 • Fax • 0115 841 8877
radford@willbond.co.uk

Sales/Trade Counter

Trade Counter • 0115 841 8872 • radford@willbond.co.uk
Ashley Walters• 0115 841 8869 • email

Manager

Gavin Scothern • 0115 841 8868 • email

Contracts Department

contracts@willbond.co.uk
Steve Odell • 0115 841 8875 • 07711 378 155 • email

Manager

Sean Morley • 0115 841 8878 • email

PDF Maps - (download)

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday 07:30 to 17:00 hours
Saturday 08:00 to 12:30 hours
Sunday Closed

Holiday Opening Times

Saturday 22 Dec 08.00 - 12.30
Sunday 23 Dec Closed
Monday 24 Dec 08.00 - 16.00
Tuesday 25 Dec Closed
Wednesday 26 Dec Closed
Thurday 27 Dec 08.00 - 12.00 Noon
Friday 28 Dec 08.00 - 12.00 Noon
Saturday 29 Dec 08.00 - 12.00 Noon
Sunday 30 Dec Closed
Monday 31 Dec 08.00 - 12.00 Noon
Tuesday 1 Jan Closed
Wednesday 2 Jan Back to normal hrs