Service Plus - Exclusively for Account Holders. Click here.
Willbond Plumbing Centres Follow us on Twitter Google Plus Willbond on Facebook
Twitter @WillbondGPC

Grantham

66 London Road • Grantham
Lincolnshire • NG31 6HR
Free WiFi available hereTel • 01476 512350 • Fax 01476 512369
grantham@willbond.co.uk

Sales/Trade Counter

Martin Todd- email

 

PDF Maps - (download)

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday 07:30 to 17:00 hours
Saturday 08:00 to 12:30 hours
Sunday Closed

Holiday Opening Times

Saturday 22 Dec 08.00 - 12.30
Sunday 23 Dec Closed
Monday 24 Dec 08.00 - 12.30
Tuesday 25 Dec Closed
Wednesday 26 Dec Closed
Thurday 27 Dec 08.00 - 12.30
Friday 28 Dec 08.00 - 12.30
Saturday 29 Dec 08.00 - 12.30
Sunday 30 Dec Closed
Monday 31 Dec 08.00 - 12.30
Tuesday 1 Jan Closed
Wednesday 2 Jan Back to normal hrs