Nottingham

Visit your local Nottingham bathrooms showroom, where you can see and touch our beautiful bathroom displays in lifestyle settings. We have dozens of displays on show. Featuring fitted and modular bathroom furniture, walk in showers, wetrooms, bathroom heating, bathroom tiles, free customer parking and much more.

Our bathroom centre has a friendly team of bathroom specialists who will make the experience of creating your dream bathroom enjoyable and stress-free – probably your best local independent bathroom showroom in Nottingham.

Opening Hours

  • Monday - Friday:08:30 - 17:00
  • Saturday:09:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday:Closed
  • Christmas & New Year
  • Saturday 22 December:10:00 - 16:00
  • Sunday 23 December:Closed
  • Monday 24 December:10:00 - 16:00
  • Tuesday 25 December:Closed
  • Wednesday 26 December:Closed
  • Thursday 27 December:10:00 - 16:00
  • Friday 28 December:10:00 - 16:00
  • Saturday 29 December:10:00 - 16:00
  • Sunday 30 December:Closed
  • Monday 31 December:10:00 - 16:00
  • Tuesday 1 January:Closed
  • Wednesday 2 January:Normal hours

Contacts

Request a Brochure

More about how we can help you to create your dream bathroom

Request a Brochure

Have a bathroom question?

With over 30 years of experience designing bathrooms just ask Lisa!

Ask Lisa